Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Conscious Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Conscious Chiropractic & Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Conscious Chiropractic & Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I’ve experienced tremendous healings with conscious chiropractic. Great location and office ambiance.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Transforming healings. Great location and office
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Transformative healings in a great setting and location
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
This was my first visit. I appreciate the time Dr Reyzelman spent with me. Her explanations of what she was doing was clear and informative. I appreciate the time she took to work with me. I felt my visit was thorough. I look forward to continue working with her.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very healing and transformative treatment. Great setting and location
Munhwa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
A wonderful experience with her
Regina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Seeing Traci is my favorite thing that I do for my holistic health. I’ve been seeing her for over a year now and every appointment has been so healing in a very wide range of ways. She’s healed different types of acute pain in a single session on a number of occasions in this year. The best!
Vania E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
This was an experience that exceeded my expectations! I am equipped with more knowledge about my body such as the circulatory system and how the brain functions. I’m looking forward to this healing journey with Victoria and Traci. I’m eternally grateful!
Natalija D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very positive experience with extremely caring doctor.
Clark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Monara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Reyzelman is amazing!
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
My first visit doing chiropractic was very stimulating. Looking forward to continue the process
Fhelica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
My body so needed a complete realignment today and the Doctor always delivers.
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Victoria Reyzelman and her team care about her patients and have taken care of my aches and pain for almost 2 decades!
Liz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Victoria is the best!
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
I cannot thank Victoria and Conscious Chiropractic enough for all the care they have given me over the years. It is an amazing healing place.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Amazing so thorough Very caring - I was afraid of how aggressive chiropractors are however she reassured me that she was going to be gentle with adjustments -i am positive she will take care of me and this back pain will get better
Monjia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
My quality of life has improved since my first visit with Dr. Victoria Reyzelman in February of 2021. Pain from compressed spinal disc and strained muscles left me often irritated. I’ve noticed a gradual change in mobility, sleep, and energy from Dr. Victoria Reyzelman’s holistic technique. She truly cares about your overall well-being; and seeks feedback to further target problematic areas you may have. She is the only doctor I’ve seen in 10 years that has tapered off doctor visits due to my progressive response to treatment within three months. I am excited about getting back to activities I use to enjoy like dance with my newfound strength. Thank you Dr. Victoria Reyzelman.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Victoria Reyzelman is the best around. She is very knowledgeable in her practice and I wouldn't trust going anywhere else in regards to my back issues.