Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Conscious Chiropractic & Acupuncture

Chiropractors & Massage Therapists located in San Francisco, CA

12 total reviews

Conscious Chiropractic & Acupuncture always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Conscious Chiropractic & Acupuncture below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace L.
Submitted 06/17/21
I cannot thank Victoria and Conscious Chiropractic enough for all the care they have given me over the years. It is an amazing healing place.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/13/21
Amazing so thorough Very caring - I was afraid of how aggressive chiropractors are however she reassured me that she was going to be gentle with adjustments -i am positive she will take care of me and this back pain will get better
Monjia B.
Submitted 04/26/21
My quality of life has improved since my first visit with Dr. Victoria Reyzelman in February of 2021. Pain from compressed spinal disc and strained muscles left me often irritated. I’ve noticed a gradual change in mobility, sleep, and energy from Dr. Victoria Reyzelman’s holistic technique. She truly cares about your overall well-being; and seeks feedback to further target problematic areas you may have. She is the only doctor I’ve seen in 10 years that has tapered off doctor visits due to my progressive response to treatment within three months. I am excited about getting back to activities I use to enjoy like dance with my newfound strength. Thank you Dr. Victoria Reyzelman.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Victoria Reyzelman is the best around. She is very knowledgeable in her practice and I wouldn't trust going anywhere else in regards to my back issues.
Christine T.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have known Dr Reyzelman for 2 years and this review is overdue... She is the best chiropractor I know, and I have tried several chiropractors in my life. She is really knowledgeable with tremendous medical experience. What is really special about Dr Reyzelman is her holistic approach and kindness. She treats her patients holistically (physically, mentally and emotionally). Also as I mentioned, she is not only really kind, but an amazing human being, with great compassion and understanding of human kind. I am really grateful to have met Dr Reyzelman in my life.
Grace L.
Submitted 12/23/20
My aching body have well taken care of by Dr. Reyzelman, Traci Kanzawa and their expert team at Conscious Chiropractic for more than a decade. They are part of my extended family and have helped me through sick and pain, from chronic backpain to serious illness. I am truly grateful to have them as part of my care team.
Linda Z.
Submitted 11/27/20
I've been seeing Dr. Reyzelman for many years, and her care is always excellent. Since the Covid-19 pandemic, I'm no longer working downtown so had been seeing Dr. Reyzelman less frequently in recent months. My body was complaining, especially my back and knees. One treatment with Dr. Reyzelman already made a big difference! She also gave me stretching and walking tips to help me stay stronger and more limber. Now I know I can't neglect getting regular adjustments with Dr. Reyzelman.
Aislin O.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Reyzelman is great, easy to book in with and my back always feels so much better after I visit her.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Victoria is the best!
Rocio G.
Submitted 06/24/20
Victoria is detailed oriented and pays attention to every part of my body!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Incredible!! I cannot recommend Dr. Reyzelman enough. I've been seeing her for the past three months and have noticed a substantial shift in my body, and overall sense of wellness since she's started adjusting me. As a runner, I have a lot of joint pain that she's been able to ameliorate pretty much entirely since I've started coming in - which has been game changing for me. She is beyond attentive to any physical issues that I have, extremely compassionate, and her adjustment technique is so precise and accurate. She's a miracle worker, and I seriously feel renewed every time I leave her office. Beyond thankful for her and her staff, and would definitely recommend!
Aislin O.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great!